Standard tab

The Standard tab consists of 5 sections:

  • Recommended — a Quest that is most relevant right now
  • Completed — a list of completed Quests
  • Warrior training — Quests for training warriors of certain tiers and types
  • Construction — Quests for construction or building upgrades
  • Knowledge learning — Quests for Knowledge learning

When you select one of the Quests in the list, you'll see the Quest description window. There you can view the reward and hit the "Start" button.

After you complete a Quest, don't forget to claim your reward. To do so, you need to hit the "Claim" button in the Completed section of the Standard tab. The Quest reward can be resources, Influence points, or Hero's and Shaman's experience points.

There are three types of Quests:

  • Constructing and upgrading buildings (except for the Workshop, War Bloc, Hall of Mysteries, Rune Workshop, Valkyries' Citadel, and Sanctuary of the Aesir)
  • Training tier I–III troops
  • Learning Knowledge in the Economic, Military, Espionage, and Training branches, as well as the "Unlock Invaders I" Knowledge

New Quests appear after you complete the previous ones.

Was the article helpful?

Need help?

Get in touch. We'll be happy to help!

Ask a question